DISTRIBUTORS

Distributorships Available. ElectroCell is seeking those interested and motivated mechanical contractors with HVAC experience to join our team.  If interested please click and submit the APPLY NOW form below, or contact us at 1-800-949-3445 for more information.

Bluegreen Energy Services
Alabama
Albert Reynolds, IV
albertreynoldsiv@yahoo.com
Ph: 251-458-6133

R&P Plastics
Bethlehem, PA
Rod Cook
roddcook@rcn.com
Ph: 610-428-4705

Managed Energy Systems
Overland Park, KS
Vlad Kaufman / Steve Hedrick
vlad@energymes.com
steve.hedrick@energymes.com
Ph: 913-486-7077

ACS Energy Solutions
New Orleans, LA
Paul Reuter, Jr.
prjr@acscompanies.com
Ph: 504-722-8048

Sycamore Heating Co
Chicago, IL
Jon Books
sychtg@gmail.com
Ph: 847-732-5492

Alabama Mechanical Service
Grady, AL
Scott Baker
scott@alamech.com
Ph: 334-322-5973

Alabama Power and Air LLC
Lapine, AL
Dan Singleton
dan@alpowerair.com
Ph:  334-562-3890

Alpha Mechanical Service
Louisville, KY
Joe Rhodes
joe.rhodes@aamservice.com
Ph: 502-664-4512

Automated Building Systems
Oklahoma City, OK
Mark Furgason
Mark.furgason@abscompanies.com
Ph: 405-833-2118

BGA Energy Optimization Solutions
Charlotte, NC
Ron Barley / Keith Gonzales
ron@bgaenergy.com
keith@bgaenergy.com
Ph: 866-866-2121

Coldmax EMC
Burlington, Ontario
Curtis Marcil
curtis@coldmaxgroupinc.com
Ph: 905-9771-1466

Cooney Technologies
King of Prussia, PA
David Broman
David@cooneycoil.com
Ph: 610-783-1136

DH-1 Services, Inc.
Monroe, NY
David Gold
david.gold@dh-1nas.com
Ph: 845-238-5046

DOC Development, Inc.
Decatur, GA
Radcliff Quarterman
rquarterman@doc-development.com
Ph: 678-509-1501

Facility EcoSolutionsPaducah, KYGary Zakutneygarymzakutney@gmail.comPh: 270-210-2813

Emcor Services NY/NJ Inc.
Lake Success, NY
Joe DeMaio
jdemaio@emcor.net
Ph: 516-727-4450

ENE Systems, Inc.
Canton, MA
Michael Saracco
msaracco@enesystems.com
Ph:  781-828-6770

Energy & Fluids
New England
Dan Wheatley
wheatleydan099@gmail.com
Ph: 617-834-8179

Energy Management & Research Associates
East Meadow, NJ
Fred Goldner
fgoldner@emra.com
Ph: 516-481-1455

Gone Green Earth
Tampa, FL
Mark Friedberg
gonegreenearth@live.com
Ph: 484-255-4653

Guardian CSC
York, PA
Bruce Ketrick
bjketrick@guardiancsc.com
Ph: 717-324-2610

Havtech Service Division
Columbia, MD
Dan Davis
Dan.Davis@havtech.com
Ph: 443-832-1675

Hydro Management LLC
Lowell, IN
Joseph Goodrich
josephgoodrich@comcast.net
Ph: 219-313-5695

Integrity Energy Solutions Group
Brooklyn, NY
Terry McTigue
terry@iesgcorp.com
Ph: 917-533-5180

Maxwell Plumb Mechanical Corp.
Glendale, NY
Kirk Seubert
kirk@maxwellplumb.com
Ph:  718-279-4441

Powers of Arkansas
North Little Rock, AR
Scott Smith
scott.smith@powers-hvac.com
Ph: 501-374-5420

Single Source Energy Solutions
Sagamore Beach, MA
Graig Joyce
gjoyce@ssesinc.com
Ph:781-325-2858

Tower Water
Somerset, NJ
Russell Baskin
rbaskin@towerwater.com
Ph: 732-433-6244

Wade Engineering
Little Rock, AR
Danny Brown
dbrown@wadecoinc.com
Ph: 501-375-1181

WET Solutions, Inc.Schaumburg, ILJustin WilhelmsJustin@WETSolutionsinc.comPh: 847-275-9758

For More Information

on Distributorship Opportunity

Apply Now