REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

NORTHEAST – Dan Wheatley

Energy & Fluids – Arlington, MA

dan.wheatley@energyandfluids.net

Ph:  617-834-8179

MID-ATLANTIC – Rod Cook

R&P Plastics – Bethlehem, PA

roddcook@rcn.com

Ph:  610-428-4705

SOUTHEAST – Albert Reynolds, IV

Bluegreen Energy – Spanish Ft, AL

albertreynoldsiv@yahoo.com

Ph:  251-458-6133

 ACS Energy Solutions LLC – Paul Reuter, Jr.

1904 Clearview LLC – Metairie, LA

prjr@asccompanies.com

Ph:  504-722-5048

MID-WEST – Jon Books

Sycamore Heating, Co, – Sycamore, IL

sychtg@gmail.com

Ph:  847-732-5492

DISTRIBUTORS

American Industrial Supply Corp

Edward Higgins – Perth Amboy, NJ

nhiggins@ameind.com

Ph:  732-921-7077

BBC Pump & Equipment Company

Reid Crandall – Indianapolis, IN

rcrandall@bbcpump.com

Ph:  317-672-0258

Binsky & Snyder Service, LLC

Mike Rapp – Piscataway, NJ

mrapp@binsky.com

Ph:  732-261-6591

Cooney Technologies

David Broman – King of Prussia, PA

David@cooneycoil.com

Ph:  610-783-1136 

Leonard Powers, Inc.

Greg Fricke – NYC, NY

gregf@leonardpowers.com

Ph:  212-244-7832

Delta Wash, LLC

Charles “Chip” Moore – Easton, PA

cmoore@deltawash.com

Ph:  914-391-8289

DH-1 Services, Inc.

David Gold  – Monroe, NY

david.gold@dh-1nas.com

Ph:  845-238-5046 

E Squared Energy Advisors

Tim Grosse – Frisco, TX

timgrosse@esquaredenergyadvisors.com

Ph:  469-888-4111  

Wagner Technologies, LLC

George Wagner – Phoenix, AZ

gwagner@wagnertechnols.com

Ph:  610-392-8965

BGA Energy Optimization Solutions, Inc

ron@bgaenergy.com
keith@bgaenergy.com

Charlotte, NC

Ph: 866-866-2121

Every Watt Matters

George Blackstone

gblackstone@everywattmatters.com

Ph: 360-991-0972 

Havtech Service Division, LLC

Dan Davis – Columbia, MD

Dan.Davis@havtech.com

Ph: 443-832-1675

Managed Energy Systems, LLC

Vlad Kaufman – Leawood, KS

vlad@energymes.com

Ph: 913-449-0000

OPTIMUM Energy Solutions, LLC

Todd Lang – Lewisburg, WV

TKLang@OPTIMUMRGSolutions.com

Ph: 304-667-9297

Vanguard Building Solutions

Mike Sherman – Cherry Hill, NJ

Mike@vbs-energy.com

Ph: 856-406-4880

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Integrity Energy Solutions Group

Terry McTigue – Brooklyn, NY

terry@iesgcorp.com

Ph:  917-533-5180

Acela Energy Group, Inc.

Richard Costello – Norfolk, MA

Richard.Costello@acelaenergy.com

Ph:  508-530-3040

CCS

Robert Cooke – Temecula, CA

Robert@ccsrep.com

Ph:  909-730-6509

Coast to Coast Lighting & Energy   

Daniel Stein – San Diego, CA

daniel@coast2coastlighting.com

Ph:  866-416-5766 

Integrity Business Development

Mark Lundborg -Texas (Dallas area)

Tim Roen – Burnsville, MN

mark.lundborg@integrity-bd.com

tim.roen@integrity-bd.com

TX: 972-974-6478

MN  612-323-6512

Sycamore Heating Company

Jon Books – Sycamore, IL

sychtg@gmail.com

Ph:  847-732-5492

JKB Energy, LLC

Eric Monsen – Boonton, NJ

emonsen@elxtch.com

Ph:  201-919-4916

Joe Wieberg

San Francisco, CA

wiebergjoe@gmail.com

Ph:  415-374-6465

Falcon Professional Group, LLC

Greg Bassignani – Jackson NJ

FalconProfessionalGroup@outlook.com

Ph:  646-334-7124 

Ashley Silva

Fort Mill, SC

ashleysilva334@gmail.com

Ph:  803-228-0138

TwoFour Energy       

Steve Amos – Atlanta, GA

Steve@TwoFourEnergy.com

Ph:  404-964-8556 

For More Information

on Distributorship Opportunity

Apply Now